1379 Niagara St Buffalo, NY 14213 716-886-1626
Text Us

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Buffalo, NY

River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
May 2, 2022,
5 stars all the way!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Apr 22, 2022,
Thanks so much for my new Cherokee Riverfront! Jimmy did everything in his power to get me approved! He prevailed! 5 stars all the way!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Apr 15, 2022,
Riverfront came through for me. Jimmy the sales manager fought hard with banks to get it done. I couldn't be happier; Thanks again riverfront !
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Apr 9, 2022,
The staff was great, I got my jeep the same day I went in. Overall I had a good experience
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Apr 2, 2022,
Jimmy & Ron were amazing!!! Got me into a vehicle fast and easy. Just great people
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Mar 30, 2022,
Thanks Riverfront for my first car. 2016 Toyota Corolla! You guys were great!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Mar 2, 2022,
Marty and the whole team took great care of me. Had me on the road in a new set of wheels the same day. Very efficient and made the whole process extremely easy on my end!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Feb 24, 2022,
Everyone was awesome! Such a quick easy process. No complaints whatsoever. Would recommended to everyone!!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Feb 22, 2022,
Super happy with Riverfront and my salesman Brian. He made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way and and and answered all my questions, even on his day off. I’ve driven by 100’s of times, really glad I finally stopped in. Highly recommend anyone looking for a car do the same!!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Feb 21, 2022,
Thanks so much for my new Nissan! Riverfront is outstanding. Jimmy and the crew were superb! 5 stars!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Feb 3, 2022,
they helped me out when in need of a car badly..... easy process got me into a car fast and easy thank you again
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Jan 10, 2022,
Used website and got immediate response.
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Jan 8, 2022,
Great deal and easy to work with even if you have bad credit they will find a way to get you in the car you want
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Dec 3, 2021,
Bought a car the other day from the sales manager Jimmy. Cool dude, was very patient with the process would recommend any local to purchase through him.
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Dec 2, 2021,
Our sales representative, Brian, was a doll. He answered all of the questions I had as thoroughly, direct, and clear as possible. Brian was also patient with me and the million questions I had for him. Further, the process to find a car and purchase one was quick. Everything was complete within two days, if not less.
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Nov 22, 2021,
Jimmy is the best !!! Got me in and out with what I wanted. I recommend this dealership and will definitely be back in the future
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Nov 17, 2021,
I worked with Brian and was able to get in a car that I actually liked for my first auto loan in TWO days after trying to get into a vehicle for two WEEKS. Need it done? They’ll get it done for you!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Nov 8, 2021,
Great customer service
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Nov 5, 2021,
Riverfront was not what I expected. It was awesome. I didn't think there would be as many vehicles as their was, it was a miniature dealership. I will recommend their selection anytime. They had the truck I wanted, one owner, and looked great. The staff (Brian was the fella who helped me) didn't push to sell the vehicle, didn't try to make it seem like it was worth more than it was. Everyone was honest and straightforward. Even when things were out of order they called to let me know and were upfront and apologetic. I never took a loan out before, and I felt secure with the transaction. I recommend riverfront for a vehicle if you like it. I was looking for a 2004 to a 2007 diesel. They had a beautiful truck. Thank you River front!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Oct 27, 2021,
Definitely worth your money!! Definitely glad my mom took me where she got her truck from. Went car shopping and they had what I was looking for. Special shot out to Brian thank you very much I’m a happy customer. I will be letting people know to come see you!!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Oct 11, 2021,
Great assistance with customer service especially Bryant who help me with everything, thanks again
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Sep 29, 2021,
We were looking for a new minivan for our family and found a 2014 Chrysler T&C with River Front Auto Sales. Reached out to them and got Brian who helped us through the whole process. Everything was done over the phone or via email, which is convenient for me since we live a little ways away. When we arrived to get the van, everything was all ready, paperwork just had to be signed and then we were on our way! Highly recommend these guys to help you with your next vehicle purchase!! The van is in great shape and was a huge upgrade from what we had. Very happy. Shop here, these guys ROCK!!! Thanks again Brian!!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Sep 29, 2021,
We were looking for a new minivan for our family and found a 2014 Chrysler T&C with River Front Auto Sales. Reached out to them and got Brian who helped us through the whole process. Everything was done over the phone or via email, which is convenient for me since we live a little ways away. When we arrived to get the van, everything was all ready, paperwork just had to be signed and then we were on our way! Highly recommend these guys to help you with your next vehicle purchase!! The van is in great shape and was a huge upgrade from what we had. Very happy. Shop here, these guys ROCK!!! Thanks again Brian!!
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Sep 21, 2021,
Has some decent used cars.....
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Sep 13, 2021,
Very Happy with our purchase! Very easy process!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Sep 9, 2021,
Thanks so much riverfront for my SUV! The process was so simple. Jimmy made the approval easy and understanding for me. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a reliable car or suv with a very easy process! Thanks again!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Aug 27, 2021,
Jimmy the sales manager was very knowledgeable and assisted us in the right direction. Purchasing was a breeze! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Aug 27, 2021,
Jimmy was great to work with!!
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Aug 23, 2021,
Brian K was great. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626
Aug 16, 2021,
Brian helped me and my family in a time where we honestly had no idea how we were gonna make a way. He helped every step of the way and made us feel completely understood and secure in 9ur purchase. Thank you!!!!!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
★★★★★
590 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for River Front Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Patrick Coleman - 2014 Honda CRV

Jimmy and Dane were great! No pressure, no stress. I was on the road with my new vehicle in 1 day. I'd recommend them to anyone

2

Testimonial Photo

Michael Full - 2011 Volvo C70 - The absolute best car dealership I have ever

This is by far the absolute best car dealership i have ever dealt with! They treat you like a person, explain the entire transaction and best of all, zero pressure! They gave me a phenomenal deal on my vehicle. If you are in the market for a vehicle, take a minute and look at Riverfront, you will not be disappointed. Thanks guys!!!

Testimonial Photo

Tom Tidd - 2010 Acura MDX - Great vehicles, great prices

Colin and Jimmy were awesome.  Great vehicles, great prices.  Would recommend anyone to this auto sales dealer ship  

Testimonial Photo

Bandan Gurung - 2011 Hyundai Sonata - Will refer everyone!

Thank you Riverfront for our new car! Great crew! Especially the sales manager Jimmy! Will refer everyone. Thanks! 

Testimonial Photo

Alex Race - 2012 Nissan Rogue - Great service

Great service and very fair

Testimonial Photo

Alyssa Reed - 2012 Chevrolet Colorado

My experience with Riverfront was outstanding! Purchased my car here about a year ago and have yet to have any problems with it.  Prices are great and the salesman are friendly and informative.  If we were to purchase another car in the future, we wouldn't hesitate to shop here again!

Testimonial Photo

Justine Monteforte - 2017 Kia Optima - They did everything to make me happy!

Riverfront Auto worked well with me finding my car, the employees are great and they did everything to make me happy! 

Testimonial Photo

Ivy Velazquez - 2011 Honda CR-V - Very satisfied

Very satisfied with my new Honda!

Testimonial Photo

Trevor Dahlke - 2011 Ford Mustang - Great car people

Thanks for our new Mustang! Great car people

Testimonial Photo

Tom Hastings - 2015 Honda Civic - Very friendly service

Very friendly service especially for a young first time buyer