1379 Niagara St Buffalo, NY 14213 716-886-1626
Text Us

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Buffalo, NY

River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
DONT BUY FROM THEM THE CARS TRUCKS ARE ALL SHIT..... IF YOU DO GET A CAR FAX AND THE RATING IS NOT FIVES STARS POSITVE IT IS 1,000,000 STARS NEGATIVE
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Loving my Jeep Patriot! What a great bunch of people . Everyone is so helpful and the service is impeccable. I highly recommend River Front.
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
I had been leasing for the last 9 years and wanted to get my own vehicle. I reached out to Riverfront and Brian Kirst was awesome from day 1. Worked with me every step of the way and was just a pleasure. Definitely recommend Riverfront and Brian...they are as advertised!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
I was in need of a new car. Jim and Brian helped me find a great car to suit my needs. They also went above and beyond to help me find the best financing rate and warranty for my new vehicle. I definitely recommend River Front Auto Sales.
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Very nice place. Great salesmen. (Brian and Jimmy) These 2 men helped me more than ever. I was not able to get a car there cause of issues. I left and not even 5 min later they said come back we have gotten you approved. Can't say more. These guys go above and beyond to help you. I was able to get in my suv within 3 to 4 hrs. Thank you gentlemen.
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
Outstanding Dealership! Thanks for my Explorer! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
Here's the thing - I hate trying to purchase cars, especially on my own as woman walking into a dealer (yes, in 2022, that's still a thing that doesn't work well all the time). BUT - Riverfront Auto is the ONE place I would recommend to all - Brian & Marty Jr. - just the best. I desperately needed a reliable, inexpensive, used car...fast, and had no idea how to go about it. Literally 36 hours later, I drove away seamlessly in a perfect car, 4 brand new all-weather tires, ridiculously fantastic price, low mileage and the financing? Dead on perfect. Brian was the easiest, nicest and supportive person, calling me, texting with me and making calls on my behalf to wrap this up lickety-split. I'll never buy another car anywhere else. Thanks, Guys @ Riverfront, really great!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
Here's the thing - I hate trying to purchase cars, especially on my own as woman walking into a dealer (yes, in 2022, that's still a thing that doesn't work well all the time). BUT - Riverfront Auto is the ONE place I would recommend to all - Brian & Marty Jr. - just the best. I desperately needed a reliable, inexpensive, used car...fast, and had no idea how to go about it. Literally 36 hours later, I drove away seamlessly in a perfect car, 4 brand new all-weather tires, ridiculously fantastic price, low mileage and the financing? Dead on perfect. Brian was the easiest, nicest and supportive person, calling me, texting with me and making calls on my behalf to wrap this up lickety-split. I'll never buy another car anywhere else. Thanks, Guys @ Riverfront, really great!
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Great customer service. Purchased three autos from Marty and crew and all were in great shape and ran well.Thank you for your help.
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
If you're looking to get a great car, look no further! What an excellent experience it was to buy a car from River Front. Brian was excellent to work with from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I left with my set of keys.
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Jimmy was a huge help and definitely an all round cool dude! Very helpful!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Very pleased with my experience. It was just like they say in their radio ads. Maxed the value of my trade in and found me exactly the truck I was looking for and lowered my monthly payment by $70.. Marty, Marty and Brian nailed it.
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
Brian was just awsome. He even did his best to hold the truck. We appreciate everything you did for us. I will definitely recommend you.
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jun 26, 2022,
Purchased our son's first car. Brian was wonderful to work with as was the whole team at River Front Auto. They went above and beyond our expectation for service. Low stress and very pleasant car buying experience. Would highly recommend and we'll be back in the future!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
I had the pleasure of working with Jimmy from River Front Auto to purchase a new used car. It was nice to deal with a sales person who wasn’t pushy. It was as a all around good experience. I would recommend to my friends to check out cars at River Front Auto.
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
Marty, Jr and Jimmy at River Front Auto Sales were a pleasure doing business with. I sold my 2006 Toyota Solara to them for a very reasonable price. These gentlemen couldn't have been nicer. They actually sold my car through their auction the same day!! They found a buyer for me in PA Wow!! David Bellavia was so right about River Front. What a great group of guys!! Whether you are buying or selling, these guys rock!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
May 2, 2022,
5 stars all the way!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Thanks so much for my new Cherokee Riverfront! Jimmy did everything in his power to get me approved! He prevailed! 5 stars all the way!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Riverfront came through for me. Jimmy the sales manager fought hard with banks to get it done. I couldn't be happier; Thanks again riverfront !
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
The staff was great, I got my jeep the same day I went in. Overall I had a good experience
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Jimmy & Ron were amazing!!! Got me into a vehicle fast and easy. Just great people
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Thanks Riverfront for my first car. 2016 Toyota Corolla! You guys were great!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Mar 2, 2022,
Marty and the whole team took great care of me. Had me on the road in a new set of wheels the same day. Very efficient and made the whole process extremely easy on my end!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
Everyone was awesome! Such a quick easy process. No complaints whatsoever. Would recommended to everyone!!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
Super happy with Riverfront and my salesman Brian. He made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way and and and answered all my questions, even on his day off. I’ve driven by 100’s of times, really glad I finally stopped in. Highly recommend anyone looking for a car do the same!!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Feb 21, 2022,
Thanks so much for my new Nissan! Riverfront is outstanding. Jimmy and the crew were superb! 5 stars!
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Feb 3, 2022,
they helped me out when in need of a car badly..... easy process got me into a car fast and easy thank you again
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jan 10, 2022,
Used website and got immediate response.
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
Jan 8, 2022,
Great deal and easy to work with even if you have bad credit they will find a way to get you in the car you want
Google Maps
River Front Auto Sales River Front Auto Sales
716-886-1626 $$$
★★★★★
605 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for River Front Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Patrick Coleman - 2014 Honda CRV

Jimmy and Dane were great! No pressure, no stress. I was on the road with my new vehicle in 1 day. I'd recommend them to anyone

2

Testimonial Photo

Michael Full - 2011 Volvo C70 - The absolute best car dealership I have ever

This is by far the absolute best car dealership i have ever dealt with! They treat you like a person, explain the entire transaction and best of all, zero pressure! They gave me a phenomenal deal on my vehicle. If you are in the market for a vehicle, take a minute and look at Riverfront, you will not be disappointed. Thanks guys!!!

Testimonial Photo

Tom Tidd - 2010 Acura MDX - Great vehicles, great prices

Colin and Jimmy were awesome.  Great vehicles, great prices.  Would recommend anyone to this auto sales dealer ship  

Testimonial Photo

Bandan Gurung - 2011 Hyundai Sonata - Will refer everyone!

Thank you Riverfront for our new car! Great crew! Especially the sales manager Jimmy! Will refer everyone. Thanks! 

Testimonial Photo

Alex Race - 2012 Nissan Rogue - Great service

Great service and very fair

Testimonial Photo

Alyssa Reed - 2012 Chevrolet Colorado

My experience with Riverfront was outstanding! Purchased my car here about a year ago and have yet to have any problems with it.  Prices are great and the salesman are friendly and informative.  If we were to purchase another car in the future, we wouldn't hesitate to shop here again!

Testimonial Photo

Justine Monteforte - 2017 Kia Optima - They did everything to make me happy!

Riverfront Auto worked well with me finding my car, the employees are great and they did everything to make me happy! 

Testimonial Photo

Ivy Velazquez - 2011 Honda CR-V - Very satisfied

Very satisfied with my new Honda!

Testimonial Photo

Trevor Dahlke - 2011 Ford Mustang - Great car people

Thanks for our new Mustang! Great car people

Testimonial Photo

Tom Hastings - 2015 Honda Civic - Very friendly service

Very friendly service especially for a young first time buyer